Reviews

Baraka
11/3/2018
I got the wrong egg rolls 😭
Terrie
10/26/2018
Always good. It took a little longer than I expected, but the food arrived fresh, hot and ready to eat.
Roni
10/2/2018
I've used this many times and EVERY time my order was on time (sometimes early), accurate, plentiful and delicious.
Alan
9/10/2018
Always fast, friendly service and great food. Highly recommend.
Dan
8/21/2018
Good food and fast delivery. Thank you!
Tonya
8/18/2018
Our go-to for Chinese take out for years. Solid and consistent quality!
Nick
8/14/2018
Good food and fast delivery.
Jeff
8/2/2018
Fast delivery, great quality. Our go to for Chinese in the Meyerland area.
Holly
7/15/2018
Food is always delicious and the delivery is super fast. Thank you!
Terrie
7/8/2018
Delivery was done in a timely manner and the driver was very courteous.
Angela
6/15/2018
always good!!
Robert
6/9/2018
exce;;emt
Naomi
5/1/2018
Food is always consistently good. Delivery service is always delivered with a smile.
Roni
4/11/2018
The food here is ALWAYS delicious. I love that they deliver and they are super fast too. When I want Chinese food, this is where I go. By the way, they have the best eggplant with szechuan sauce EVER!!!
Susan
3/24/2018
the food was delivered super fast and it was freah
Stephanie
3/15/2018
Their "Happy Family" dinner is the best in all of Houston.
Alan
3/15/2018
Consistently excellent quality food and fast service. Been doing business with these fine folks for years. Highly recommend this establishment.
Jeff
3/5/2018
Fast delivery, food arrived warm and delicious!
Linda
2/28/2018
Great Everytime
Kathryn
2/25/2018
Been eating here for years. Reliably good food that always arrives hot and quick. Everyone in the family orders from a different menu - Chinese, Sushi, and Vietnamese. They're all good!
Kelly
2/25/2018
Hot (temperature) and tasty
Julie
2/12/2018
Always perfect!!! Fast delivery and wonderful customer service. Food is always delicious!
Mariam
2/5/2018
I ordered lo mein. It was terrible. It's usually pretty good. When I ordered it yesterday, it was overcooked and bland.
Fred
12/28/2017
As always the food is really good! Quick Service, no complaints.
Ian
11/2/2017
All the food was great, maybe a little too much sauce on the chicken though. Quick turn-a-round time with order to delievery!
linda
10/26/2017
I'm not quite certain how they do this so F A S T. I'm satisfied each time
Elias
10/9/2017
I've been coming here for years and I've never been let down. Best orange chicken I've ever had. The egg drop soup pairs really well especially when you're sick.
Natalie
9/27/2017
Hu's Garden never does us wrong. Friendly service and great food.
Mildred Mccraw
9/27/2017
The meal was great in every way. I have no complaints. We will Use Hu's Garden again.
Alan
8/18/2017
Great food, service, and delivery! I'm a loyal customer for 10+ years now.
Brian
8/16/2017
Ordered the Sliced Chicken with Fresh Vegetable - got what I believe was Shrimp with Fresh Vegetable in White Sauce. Otherwise everything was great.
Julie
8/6/2017
The service and the food is always excellent!!!
Steven
7/23/2017
Service was very quick food was ready and there was no wait. Food was tasty and what I expected
Sahara
7/22/2017
This place is so yummy. That's was my first time to order and definitely not my last.
Eula
7/17/2017
This place doesn't sell the fried noodles that I love but they serve hot food, and the delivery is fast enough.
Donna
7/10/2017
The food was fresh and reasonably priced. The lunch portion was ample.
Holly
7/9/2017
Hu's is always consistent with their food which is always delicious and delivered in a very timely manner
Kenia
6/23/2017
Steemed buns are not fresh. They dont tast good they actually are sogy from the bottom. But the cashew chicken is on point Very good.
Maya
5/29/2017
Food was delivered quickly and everything was so tasty
Roxanne
5/17/2017
Great Food!!!
Kamille
5/12/2017
Amazing Pho and super quick delivery!
Linda
4/14/2017
fast and great food.
Diane
3/26/2017
It's the 2nd time they put fish eggs on my sushi when not requested and not specified on menu.
Lucas
3/26/2017
Great sushi! Amazing shrimp! Love the Singapore noodles- perfect amount of curry.
Mildred Mccraw
3/22/2017
Everything was delicious except the Shrimp with Lobster sauce; was too dry and needed more sauce
Joseph
3/11/2017
I really liked it that they included Chopstix.
Trish
2/26/2017
Awesome and reasonable delivery time.
Roxanne
2/22/2017
Always great food!! Their Pho is to die for!!!

We would like to thank you for your interest in our restaurant and are delighted to serve you a variety of delicious food.