Hu's Garden

Hu's Garden

Order Online

Our Reviews

See what our customers have to say about Hu’s Garden!

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

691+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Barney

01/19/2024

Very tasty and good value

Melissa

01/13/2024

Always Fresh and Fast

Bradley

12/03/2023

The yummiest. Fast delivery and overall awesome people at Hu’s Garden

April

12/02/2023

Hu’s is our go to!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

11/17/2023

Food is always, always great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chibea

11/10/2023

We haved enjoyed several of the vegetarian dishes. I especially like Shanghai noodles with no meat but add double order of tofu. Yum

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

11/09/2023

Always, always good. Dependable

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

11/03/2023

Always, always great, delicious, fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

10/07/2023

We love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Barney

10/06/2023

Very tasty and great value

rachel

10/06/2023

Always great. Thank you, Hu's

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Scott

09/27/2023

Love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joanne

09/21/2023

Amazing food as always. Our go to for Chinese and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Tanya

09/16/2023

Always love Hu’s! Thankful to live in their delivery area. Food is fast out and delicious.

Cathrine

09/05/2023

Outstanding!

Tasty food

Hanna

07/28/2023

Super yummy food, fast delivery, always deliver with caution! Absolutely recommend!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cathrine

07/12/2023

Always delivered fresh and fast! Food is delicious!

Cathrine

06/20/2023

Delivery man went above an beyond to find us! So appreciated it! Everything was packaged just perfectly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

06/01/2023

Always tasty food with great service. Quick delivery.

chad

05/07/2023

This our go to take out spot, it has been for about 7 years. It’s the best in the area, in our opinion.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erin

04/09/2023

Our go to!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

04/09/2023

They're great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marc

03/30/2023

unfilled star rating

Fast delivery!

Jamie

03/04/2023

unfilled star rating

Order often. We love them

catherine

02/24/2023

unfilled star rating

Soft drinks were expired. Food was great though

rachel

02/23/2023

Our last order we actually visited the restaurant. Valentine's Day. It was a great choice. Food was great. We had the lunch special. Delicious food. Great dining experience. We are regulars though we order take out often. We are grateful. Thank you

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bradley

02/20/2023

Excellent food and service

Tasty food

Janet

12/29/2022

Always quick & delicious!!!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Brandon

12/20/2022

Delicious takeout and SPEEDY delivery by friendly people! Great neighborhood spot!

Jamie

12/20/2022

Awesome! Always on time always correct!👍

rachel

12/18/2022

Great food. Excellent customer service

Erin

12/12/2022

Always fast , good food!

Kristine

12/03/2022

The perfect meal!

David

11/20/2022

Great food and quick delivery.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

11/08/2022

I can depend on hu's. Love their food. Fast. Customer service excellent. Food delicious. Been buying for many yrs. Thank you, hu's garden. Favorite combo lo mein, crab puffs, mushu, egg rolls, too many to list. Highly recommend

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

shamyra

11/04/2022

Great food. Favorite place to order Chinese. Didn’t really like shrimp roll. But overall great place to always try something new

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Alvin

10/08/2022

unfilled star rating

Great food! Menu with lots of choices. Fast delivery.

chad

09/29/2022

This has been our go to take out place in the area for the past 7 years, it’s always spot on.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

michele

09/10/2022

I love the chicken fried rice, General Ghos chicken, Wong tong soup, and chicken lettuce wraps. Very very good! Delivery is so fast.

ALEJANDRA

09/04/2022

Super amazingly good ❤️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

07/29/2022

Been buying food here a long time. Been in this hm 17 yrs. Customer service excellent. Food very good. Lots of choice. Lots of favorites. Crab Rangoon, lo mein. S s pork, won ton. Steamed, or fried pork dumplings, hu's is dependable.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

06/01/2022

Great food. Fast. Dependable

John

05/16/2022

unfilled star rating

This has always been a reliably good order for me. I would recommend it.

Breanna

04/29/2022

unfilled star rating

Drink was missing

Items missing or order incorrect

Erin

04/24/2022

I love this restaurant. They are always so hospitable and the food is tasty.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

rachel

03/11/2022

Been getting food from Hu's a very long time. Food very good. Customer service excellent. Restaurant is dependable. Love crab Rangoon. Love wonton soup. Gen tso. Food is fast. They know me very name, face and address. Grateful. Thank you Hu's

Nona

03/03/2022

Order was ready upon arrival

Hu's Garden - Houston, TX

9905 S Post Oak Rd, Houston, TX 77096 Call us today: (713) 723-2227